La base de données d'extensions de fichier


Extension de fichier PDF.

Qu'est-ce qu'un fichier PDF?.?

PDF est un fichier de format de document portable.

Un fichier PDF est un document multiplate-forme créé par Adobe Acrobat ou une autre application PDF. Le format PDF est couramment utilisé pour enregistrer des documents et des publications dans un format standard pouvant être visualisé sur plusieurs plates-formes. Dans de nombreux cas, les fichiers PDF sont créés à partir de documents existants et non de toutes pièces.

Fichier PDF ouvert dans Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

Les fichiers PDF peuvent être édités avec Adobe Acrobat, un logiciel commercial. Le format peut être ouvert et visualisé à l'aide de l'application gratuite Adobe Acrobat Reader ou du plug-in Adobe Acrobat Reader, disponible pour les navigateurs Web et autres programmes. Les moteurs de recherche tels que Google et Bing indexent les documents PDF. Le plug-in Adobe Reader peut donc être utilisé pour afficher les fichiers PDF dans la fenêtre du navigateur. Certains navigateurs, tels que Google Chrome, offrent une prise en charge native de la visualisation PDF sans le plug-in Adobe Reader. Firefox peut afficher les fichiers PDF portant l’extension PDF.js.

Les fichiers PDF peuvent contenir du texte, des images, des formulaires, des annotations, des contours et d’autres données. Ils conservent les polices et la mise en forme électroniquement sur plusieurs plates-formes et apparaissent à l'écran de la même manière que sur papier.

Consultez la définition de PDF pour plus d'informations.

REMARQUE: Les utilisateurs d’OS X peuvent créer un PDF à partir d’un document à l’aide de la boîte de dialogue Imprimer. Sélectionnez d'abord " Imprimer ... " dans le menu Fichier de l'application, puis choisissez "Enregistrer au format PDF" dans la liste déroulante PDF. menu déroulant dans le coin inférieur gauche de la fenêtre.

Les programmes qui ouvrent le fichier Portable Document Format.
Windows
File Viewer Plus
Adobe Acrobat DC
Adobe Acrobat Reader DC
Microsoft Word 2016
Nitro Pro 10
Foxit Reader
IMSI TurboPDF
Corel WordPerfect X9
Nuance Power PDF Standard
LibreOffice
Icecream PDF Converter
Web browser
Mac
Apple Preview
Adobe Acrobat DC
Adobe Acrobat Reader DC
Apple Pages
Microsoft Word 2016
Solid PDF to Word
LibreOffice
Smile PDFpenPro
Web browser
Linux
KPDF
KDE Okular
Evince
PDFedit
LibreOffice
Web browser
iOS
Apple iBooks
Apple Pages
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Infraware Polaris Office
Good.iWare GoodReader
MobiSystems OfficeSuite Pro
Google Drive
Android
File Viewer for Android
Adobe Reader
Google Play Books
Kingsoft WPS Office for Android
Google Drive
Web
Google Drive
Microsoft OneDrive

Comment résoudre les problèmes avec les fichiers PDF

  • Associez l’extension de fichier PDF à la bonne application. Sur :
    Windows: Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur n’importe quel fichier PDF, puis cliquez sur "Open with" > "Choose another app". Maintenant, sélectionnez un autre programme et cochez la case "Always use this app to open *.PDF files". Mac: Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris (ou maintenez la touche Ctrl enfoncée) sur le fichier PDF, puis cliquez sur "Open with" > "Other...". Ensuite, choisissez un autre programme et cochez la case "Always Open With". Linux: Faites un clic droit sur le fichier, sélectionnez "Open with" et choisissez un autre programme. iPhone: Appuyez sur le fichier. Si vous ne voyez pas d'application pour ouvrir le fichier, appuyez sur Partager "Partager" et choisissez une application. Sinon, enregistrez le fichier. Ensuite, ouvrez l'application Fichiers Application Fichiers. Appuyez longuement sur le fichier, puis relâchez le doigt. Vous verrez une barre de menu noire. Puis appuyez sur "Partager" et sélectionnez une application. Android: Touchez l'icône Paramètres sur votre smartphone, puis touchez la section Applications. Appuyez sur l'icône Options dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran pour modifier les applications par défaut.
  • Mettez à jour votre logiciel qui devrait réellement ouvrir PDF est un fichier de format de document portable.. Parce que seule la version actuelle prend en charge le dernier format de fichier PDF.
  • Pour vous assurer que votre fichier PDF n'est pas corrompu ni infecté par un virus, récupérez-le à nouveau et analysez-le à l'aide d'un logiciel antivirus.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files New Files

The File Extensions Database


.PDF File Extension

What is an .PDF file?

.PDF is Portable Document Format File

A PDF file is a multi-platform document created by Adobe Acrobat or another PDF application. The PDF format is commonly used for saving documents and publications in a standard format that can be viewed on multiple platforms. In many cases, PDF files are created from existing documents instead of from scratch.

PDF file open in Adobe Acrobat Reader DC

PDF files can be edited with Adobe Acrobat, a commercial software program. The format can be opened and viewed using the free Adobe Acrobat Reader application or the Adobe Acrobat Reader plug-in, which is available for web browsers and other programs. Search engines such as Google and Bing index PDF documents, so the Adobe Reader plug-in may be used to display PDF files within the browser window. Some browsers, such as Google Chrome, provide native support for PDF viewing without the Adobe Reader plug-in. Firefox can view PDF files with the PDF.js extension.

PDF files may contain text, images, forms, annotations, outlines, and other data. They preserve fonts and formatting electronically across multiple platforms and appear the same on the screen as when printed on paper.

View the PDF definition for more information.

NOTE: OS X users can create a PDF from a document using the Print dialog box. First select "Print..." from the application's File menu, then choose "Save as PDF" from the PDF drop-down menu in the lower-left corner of the window.

Programs that open Portable Document Format File
Windows
File Viewer Plus
Adobe Acrobat DC
Adobe Acrobat Reader DC
Microsoft Word 2016
Nitro Pro 10
Foxit Reader
IMSI TurboPDF
Corel WordPerfect X9
Nuance Power PDF Standard
LibreOffice
Icecream PDF Converter
Web browser
Mac
Apple Preview
Adobe Acrobat DC
Adobe Acrobat Reader DC
Apple Pages
Microsoft Word 2016
Solid PDF to Word
LibreOffice
Smile PDFpenPro
Web browser
Linux
KPDF
KDE Okular
Evince
PDFedit
LibreOffice
Web browser
iOS
Apple iBooks
Apple Pages
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Infraware Polaris Office
Good.iWare GoodReader
MobiSystems OfficeSuite Pro
Google Drive
Android
File Viewer for Android
Adobe Reader
Google Play Books
Kingsoft WPS Office for Android
Google Drive
Web
Google Drive
Microsoft OneDrive

How to solve problems with PDF files

  • Associate the PDF file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any PDF file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.PDF files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the PDF file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .PDF is Portable Document Format File. Because only the current version supports the latest PDF file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the Adobe Systems manufacturer website after an available .PDF is Portable Document Format File update.
  • To make sure that your PDF file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files