База данных расширений файлов


ANI Расширение файла.

Что такое файл ANI??

ANI - это Windows Animated Cursor.

Файл ANI - это файл анимации курсора, используемый операционной системой Windows. Он содержит кадры изображений для последовательности анимации в виде коллекции файлов .ICO. Файлы ANI аналогичны файлам .CUR, но содержат несколько изображений, используемых для анимации.

Файлы ANI используются для хранения анимированных курсоров Windows по умолчанию, таких как вращающиеся песочные часы. Их также можно использовать для хранения пользовательских анимированных курсоров. Файлы ANI могут быть загружены от сторонних разработчиков и часто включаются в пользовательские темы рабочего стола.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. 31 марта 2007 г. корпорация Майкрософт выпустила рекомендацию по безопасности в отношении уязвимости в Windows обрабатывает анимированные файлы курсора. Эта проблема затрагивает Windows 2000 через Windows Vista.

Программы, открывающие Windows Animated Cursor.
Windows
Axialis CursorWorkshop
RealWorld Cursor Editor
G.D.G. AniTuner
Aha-Soft ArtCursors
ACD Systems ACDSee 2018
Inkscape
IcoFX
Mac
Inkscape
Linux
Inkscape

Как решить проблемы с файлами ANI

  • Свяжите расширение файла ANI с правильным приложением. На:
    Windows: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по любому файлу ANI и выберите "Open with" > "Choose another app" Теперь выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always use this app to open *.ANI files". Mac: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши (или Ctrl-клик) файл ANI, затем щелкните "Open with" > "Other..." Затем выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always Open With". Linux: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выберите "Open with" и выберите другую программу. iPhone: Нажмите на файл. Если вы не видите приложение для открытия файла, нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Или сохраните файл. Затем откройте приложение «Файлы» «Файлы». Там долго нажимайте на файл, затем отпустите палец. Вы увидите черную строку меню. Затем нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Android: Нажмите значок «Настройки» на смартфоне, затем нажмите в разделе «Приложения». Нажмите значок «Параметры» в правом верхнем углу экрана, чтобы изменить приложения по умолчанию.
  • Обновите свое программное обеспечение, которое должно фактически открыться ANI - это Windows Animated Cursor.. Потому что только текущая версия поддерживает последний формат файла ANI.
  • Чтобы убедиться, что ваш файл ANI не поврежден и не заражен вирусом, получите файл еще раз и отсканируйте его с помощью антивирусной программы.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files New Files

The File Extensions Database


.ANI File Extension

What is an .ANI file?

.ANI is Windows Animated Cursor

An ANI file is a cursor animation file used by the Windows operating system. It contains image frames for the animation sequence as a collection of .ICO files. ANI files are similar to .CUR files, but contain multiple images used for animation.

ANI files are used to store default Windows animated cursors, such as the spinning hourglass. They can also be used for storing custom animated cursors. ANI files can be downloaded from third-party developers and are often included with custom desktop themes.

NOTE: On March 31, 2007, Microsoft issued a Security Advisory regarding a vulnerability in the way Windows handles animated cursor files. The issue affects Windows 2000 through Windows Vista.

Programs that open Windows Animated Cursor
Windows
Axialis CursorWorkshop
RealWorld Cursor Editor
G.D.G. AniTuner
Aha-Soft ArtCursors
ACD Systems ACDSee 2018
Inkscape
IcoFX
Mac
Inkscape
Linux
Inkscape

How to solve problems with ANI files

  • Associate the ANI file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any ANI file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.ANI files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the ANI file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .ANI is Windows Animated Cursor. Because only the current version supports the latest ANI file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the Microsoft manufacturer website after an available .ANI is Windows Animated Cursor update.
  • To make sure that your ANI file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files New Files