База данных расширений файлов


8XU Расширение файла.

Что такое файл 8XU??

8XU - это файл операционной системы TI-83 и TI-84 Plus.

Файл, используемый калькуляторами математических и естественных наук Texas Instruments TI-83 и TI-84 Plus; содержит файлы, которыми управляет калькулятор; периодически обновляет операционную систему калькуляторов TI-83 и TI-84 Plus.

Программы, открывающие файл операционной системы TI-83 и TI-84 Plus.
Windows
Texas Instruments TI Connect
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2
Mac
Texas Instruments TI Connect
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2
Linux
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2

Как решить проблемы с файлами 8XU

  • Свяжите расширение файла 8XU с правильным приложением. На:
    Windows: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по любому файлу 8XU и выберите "Open with" > "Choose another app" Теперь выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always use this app to open *.8XU files". Mac: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши (или Ctrl-клик) файл 8XU, затем щелкните "Open with" > "Other..." Затем выберите другую программу и установите флажок "Always Open With". Linux: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выберите "Open with" и выберите другую программу. iPhone: Нажмите на файл. Если вы не видите приложение для открытия файла, нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Или сохраните файл. Затем откройте приложение «Файлы» «Файлы». Там долго нажимайте на файл, затем отпустите палец. Вы увидите черную строку меню. Затем нажмите «Поделиться» и выберите приложение. Android: Нажмите значок «Настройки» на смартфоне, затем нажмите в разделе «Приложения». Нажмите значок «Параметры» в правом верхнем углу экрана, чтобы изменить приложения по умолчанию.
  • Обновите свое программное обеспечение, которое должно фактически открыться 8XU - это файл операционной системы TI-83 и TI-84 Plus.. Потому что только текущая версия поддерживает последний формат файла 8XU.
  • Чтобы убедиться, что ваш файл 8XU не поврежден и не заражен вирусом, получите файл еще раз и отсканируйте его с помощью антивирусной программы.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files New Files

The File Extensions Database


.8XU File Extension

What is an .8XU file?

.8XU is TI-83 and TI-84 Plus Operating System File

File used by the Texas Instruments TI-83 and TI-84 Plus advanced math and science graphing calculators; contains files that operate the calculator; provides periodic updates to the operating system of TI-83 and TI-84 Plus calculators.

Programs that open TI-83 and TI-84 Plus Operating System File
Windows
Texas Instruments TI Connect
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2
Mac
Texas Instruments TI Connect
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2
Linux
Texas Instruments TI Connect CE
TiLP2

How to solve problems with 8XU files

  • Associate the 8XU file extension with the correct application. On :
    Windows: Right click on any 8XU file and then click "Open with" > "Choose another app". Now select another program and check the box "Always use this app to open *.8XU files". Mac: Right click (or Ctrl-click) the 8XU file, then click "Open with" > "Other...". Then choose another program and check the "Always Open With" box. Linux: Right click on the file, and select "Open with" and choose another program. iPhone: Tap the file. If you do not see an app to open the file, then tap Share "Share" and choose an app. Alternatively, save the file. Then open the Files app Files app. There long-press on the file, then release your finger. You will see a black menu bar. Then tap "Share" and select an app. Android: Tap the Settings icon on your smartphone, then tap on the Apps section. There tap the Options icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen to change the default apps.
  • Update your software that should actually open .8XU is TI-83 and TI-84 Plus Operating System File. Because only the current version supports the latest 8XU file format. Search, therefore, e.g. on the Texas Instruments manufacturer website after an available .8XU is TI-83 and TI-84 Plus Operating System File update.
  • To make sure that your 8XU file is not corrupted or virus-infected, get the file again and scan it with antivirus software.
3D Image Files Audio Files Backup Files CAD Files Camera Raw Files Compressed Files Data Files Database Files Developer Files Disk Image Files Encoded Files Executable Files Font Files GIS Files Game Files Misc Files Page Layout Files Plugin Files Raster Image Files Settings Files Spreadsheet Files System Files Text Files Vector Image Files Video Files Web Files eBook Files New Files